Skip to content
Home » Reviews

Reviews


Ilma Dizdarevic

Left a review on Jun 28, 2024 on Google

I love this place! Aili did amazing on my facial and I came back for laser hair removal and she killed it. She made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions. Can’t wait to come back for more services. Highly recommend Quintessence!

January Geertsen

Left a review on Jul 16, 2024 on Google

My favorite place to go! Been going here since they opened their doors in Sandy a while back. The Draper location is beautiful and right off the freeway which makes it very convenient. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Never been disappointed when I’ve left. Highly recommend QHW!!

Lindsie F

Left a review on Mar 5, 2024 on Google

Love this place! They are always so helpful and kind. I have had my lips done here multiple times as well as my Botox. They are super knowledgeable and friendly answering all of my questions and taking the time I need to help me feel comfortable. I have also recently started weight loss injections and could not be happier with my results. I am down 48 pounds so far. I would recommend them to anyone looking for injections or weight loss.

Britney Dyson

Left a review on Mar 1, 2024 on Google

The staff is super nice as well as the facility! You really feel like you are just coming to hang out with friends. I’ve started ketamine infusions and could not recommend it more! Even after 1 session I noticed a huge difference. I highly recommend Quintessence for all your Medspa needs!

Kathy Robinson

Left a review on Feb 21, 2024 on Google

Lauren was fantastic and made me feel very relaxed I loved her, She explained everything I had no questions, You need to give her a shot

_heyitsq

Left a review on Feb 6, 2024 on Google

I absolutely love this place! Every time I’ve came in Brock, Maddy, Erna doesn’t matter who is upfront I get the best service!! I’ve came for many different services and I plan on doing Ketamine with them! I highly recommend QHW. Brock is a freaking beast and has so much knowledge on a lot of things. He has given me so much comfort and peace!

Chris Fontes

Left a review on Jul 29, 2022 on Google

The folks here really work on customizing their care to your needs. Customer service is great as well!

Gary

Left a review on Jun 4, 2024 on Google

I got my card in the very beginning with these guys and have never gone anywhere else!! These guys are awesome!! They guided me through step by step when I was completely lost and were always fast to respond. I needed a form filled out for work had five days they had it done and sent the same day!! Well worth it!!

Jared Villarreal

Left a review on Jul 16, 2024 on Google

My experience has been so easy and quick with them. They are very easy to get a hold of and quick to get answers from! They are quick to get stuff done and have been an overall great experience on my journey.

Jesika Sheffield

Left a review on Mar 5, 2024 on Google

It was a quick process overall. Until I had account problems and they sat and helped through every step. Which was super appreciated! Thank you guys!

Mohamed Doucoure

Left a review on Mar 4, 2024 on Google

I highly recommend Quintessence Health & Wellness. Pricing is fair and transparent – definitely value for money- and the customer service is top-notch.

Krishelle Magee

Left a review on Feb 28, 2024 on Google

Lauren M is an amazing esthetician! She is very knowledgeable and listened to my specific needs!

Michaela Draper

Left a review on Feb 12, 2024 on Google

Just had laser hair removal on my arm pits and it was amazing! They were fast and knowledgeable and did a great job!

Katie Lee

Left a review on Sep 27, 2023 on Google

The staff here is so friendly, welcoming & kind. I have referred my clients here for that reason alone. I got the pleasure to meet with Sara yesterday & can I say she’s incredible! She truly is passionate & knowledgeable about her work. She helps enhance the natural beauty that everyone has. What I love is her work is a art. She knows what will look good & what doesn’t. Her ideas & thoughts go right along with what I do enhancing the beauty on the outside helps so much with feeling beautiful inside & out. Plus you get a great convo with someone who loves what she does! That’s where the real talent is. Went in for hormones & ended up got my lips done too! Thank you Sara!